St. Paul Parish Life

Parish Council meets monthly, usually third Tuesdsay at 6 PM. Any parish member is welcome to attend any Council meeting.

2022 Auditors: Dave Cooper and Matt Ferdelman

2022 Diocesan Assembly Delegate: Mark Pearson

Sexual Misconduct Prevention

Compliance Officer: Ann McLarnan

or download, 160 K

or download,  320 K


The choir at Pascha


Blessing the new playground equipment


Assembling hurricane relief

buckets for IOCC